The Last Call is FREE for you!

Posted: December 12, 2014 in Updates
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

The last call coverThank you for following me on Twitter, liking my Facebook page and for visiting my blog!

What’s in it for you? A free book!

The Last Call is the very first adventure in the Bill Travis Mystery series.

Live in The U.S.? Get it here, free.

Live in The U.K.? Get it here, free.

Live in Australia? Get it here, free.

Live in Canada? Get it here, free.

Live in India? Get it here, free.

Want to enjoy Bill Travis in a country that I haven’t listed? Let me know. If I can provide you a link, I definitely will.

Also available in The Bill Travis Mystery series:

FB group image

4audiobooks

Comments
  1. sherry fundin says:

    Awesome. I got my copy and it sounds great to me. I have a thing about trees and love the cover! Thanks so much!

  2. George, I received my book. Thank you for gifting it to me.

  3. Thanks very much George for the free book! And thanks for following me on Twitter as well. If you ever need help book promoting, I’m your girl! Check out these fine author clients and their books I promote for now. ๐Ÿ™‚ https://anAuthorandWriterinProgress.wordpress.com

    *Catherine* ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Jessica says:

      Thanks for all of you comments and reblogs! I currently have a person that does some of my promotion for me. I will keep you in mind if that changes. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Reblogged this on "Lyon Book Promotions" Offered by, Author Catherine Townsend-Lyon and commented:
    Know readers need to know about this giveaway and come meet Author, George Wier and his fantastic blog! Happy Reading Friends. . . *Catherine*

Leave a Reply

