ComicCon Dallas!

Posted: May 22, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

My trip to ComicCon this year was pretty awesome. I met lots of awesome people and got to see some pretty amazing artists. Here are some of the pictures from the trip. Some are mine. Some are ones taken by my social media gal.

Image

I got to sit in the Delorean!

Image

I met Kevin J. Anderson!

Most of the cast from FIREFLY was there. It was such a great reunion. Nathan even did a short facetime call with Alan so we could all see him. It was great!

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Next year, I’m hoping to have my own booth so that I can meet even more people!

Comments
  1. We were there too! Firefly reunion was great and met Kevin J Anderson, too. His talk was great

Leave a Reply

